Recent Comment


Suzuki, Seijun (鈴木清順)

鈴木清順 (Seijun Suzuki, 1923 – 2017)

日本, 東京
imdb link




Young Breasts (1958)

Voice Without a Shadow (1958)

The Boy Who Came Back (1958)

Underworld Beauty (暗黑街美女, 1958)

Love Letter (1959)

Passport to Darkness (1959)

Age of Nudity (1959)

Everything Goes Wrong (1960)

Fighting Delinquents (1960)

Sleep of the Beast (1960)

Aim at the Police Van (1960)

Mikko Zero Line (1960)

Muteppo-daisho (無鐵炮大將, 1961)

The Wind-of-Youth Group Crosses the Mountain Pass (1961)

Million Dollar Smash-and-Grab (1961)

Tokyo Knights (東京騎士隊, 1961)

The Man with a Shotgun (散彈槍之男, 1961)

A Hell of a Guy (1961)

Blood-Red Water in the Channel (1961)

The Guys Who Put Money on Me (1962)

High-Teen Yakuza (1962)

The Bastard (惡太郎, 1963)

The Brute (野獸之青春, 1963)

Kanto Wanderer (關東無宿, 1963)

Detective Bureau 2-3: Go to Hell Bastards (1963)

Our Blood Will Not Forgive (1964)

Gate of Flesh (肉體之門, 1964)

The Flower and the Angry Waves (花與怒濤, 1964)

Story of a Prostitute (春婦傳, 1965)

Tattooed Life (刺青一代, 1965)

Stories of Bastards: Born Under a Bad Star (1965)

Tokyo Drifter (東京流浪者, 1966)

Carmen from Kawachi (河內卡門, 1966)

Fighting Elegy (1966)

Branded to Kill (殺之烙印, 1967)

There’s a Bird Inside a Man, 1969)

A Tale of Sorrow and Sadness (悲愁物語, 1977)

The Fang in the Hole (穴之牙, 1979)

Zigeunerweisen (流浪者之歌, 1980)

Heat Shimmer Theater (陽炎座, 1981)

Capone Cries a Lot (1985)

Yumeji (夢二, 1991)

Kekkon (結婚, 1993)

Pistol Opera (新殺之烙印, 2001)

Princess Raccoon (貍御殿, 2005)

comments are closed.