Herzog, Werner (荷索)

Werner Herzog (荷索, 1942 – )

德國, 慕尼黑
imdb link




Signs of Life (生命的信息, 1968)

Even Dwarfs Started Small (侏儒叛逆記, 1970)

Land of Silence and Darkness (1971)

Fata Morgana (1971)

Aguirre: the Wrath of God (天譴, 1972)

The Enigma of Kaspar Hauser (1974)

Heart of Glass (1976)

Stroszek (史楚錫流浪記, 1977)

Nosferatu the Vampyre (吸血殭屍, 1979)

Woyzeck (1979)

Fitzcarraldo (1982)

Where the Green Ants Dream (綠蟻安睡的大地, 1984)

Cobra Verde (1987)

Echoes From a Somber Empire (1990)

Scream of Stone (1991)

Lessons of Darkness (黑暗的教訓, 1992)

Bells from the Deep: Faith and Superstition in Russia (1993)

Little Dieter Needs to Fly (1997)

My Best Fiend (1999)

Invincible (納粹製造, 2001)

Ten Minutes Older: The Trumpet (segment) (十分大師: 小號篇, 2002)

Wheel of Time (時間之輪, 2003)

The White Diamond (2004)

Grizzly Man (熊人, 2005)

The Wild Blue Yonder (2005)

Rescue Dawn (2006)

Encounters at the End of the World (2007)

The Bad Lieutenant: Port of Call – New Orleans (腐敗刑警, 2009)

My Son, My Son, What Have Ye Done (2009)

Cave of Forgotten Dreams (忘夢洞, 2010)

Happy People: A Year in the Taiga (2010)

Into the Abyss (2011)

Queen of the Desert (2015)

Lo & Behold, Reveries of the Connected World  (2016)

Into the Inferno (2016)

Salt and Fire (2016)


comments are closed.